NOTHING MORE Releases Extended Version Of Rock Radio Top 10 Single “Tired Of Winning / Ships In The Night”


Three-time Grammy-nominated rock band Nothing More have released an extended version of their current Billboard Top 10 hit Active Rock “Tired of winning” (#8) due to popular demand. The extended version “Tired of Winning / Shipped Into the Night” is available NOW digital platforms. The extended track is taken from their upcoming album “Spirits” due October 14 via Best Noise Music and was first revealed in the band’s sci-fi-oriented music video released in April.

It caught the immediate attention of fans asking for the extended version to be released digitally as well. “Tired of Winning / Shipped Into the Night” will also be featured on the official soundtrack of the upcoming Better noise canceling films horror-thriller movie Retaliation in cinemas around the world on September 14. Retaliation The official soundtrack will be released via Best Noise Music on September 16 and includes tracks from label mates, including Motley Crue, Tom LeePapa Gardon, Five Finger Death Punch and more.

Nothing more also collaborated with Z2 Comics (The doors, Machine Gun Kelly, The Grateful Dead) to release their very first graphic novel “Spirits Vol.1” Written by Dan Watters (cowboy bebop, Arkham City: The Order of the World) and illustrated by Christian Rosado. The graphic novel will be released in Spring 2023 and will be available in a standard hardcover edition, a deluxe oversized hardcover edition, a limited edition deluxe oversized hardcover hand-signed by the band (999 copies in total) and a special soft cover tour only available to purchase in person at Nothing more shows or directly via their website.

Pre-order “Spirits” now in this location.

A few weeks ago Nothing more announced fall tour with heavy rockers At the moment. It will run from August 26 to October 22 and will include stops at many of the biggest rock festivals, including Blue Ridge Rock Festival, stronger than life, rocklahoma and replica. “The fire, passion and momentum we’ve felt since our first tour is insane!” exclaims Hawkins. “It makes sense to bring that same fire into the fall with a one-of-a-kind tour with In This Moment.”

Nothing more were recently seen touring across the United States co-headlining with Request Alexandria, who had to retire halfway through due to health issues. The band continued relentlessly to lead the remaining dates with their thrilling live show which saw the return of their infamous “Scorpion Tail”-a 400-pound, 14-foot MIDI controller built from scrap metal salvaged by the bassist Daniel Olivier who brings Hawkins‘ Electrifying stage presence comes to life musically.

“It’s not just a wild theatrical performance, it allows Jonny manipulate the sound of the band using a series of levers via a digital musical instrument interface,” Noted Magazine of musical madness. “It’s a big part of the show because the crowd goes wild every time Jonny took to the air. There is no lack of praise for Nothing morefervent performance. “If any rock concert in recent memory is sure to leave a lasting impression on my mind, this will definitely be the day Nothing more graced The Wellmont with their energetic, unapologetic and absolutely electric performance,” proclaimed Asbury Park atmosphere journalist/photographer Anthony Vito Cosentino. “They’re the kind of rock band you have to see with your own eyes to believe, and once you experience their eclectic performance for yourself, you’ll have a higher standard for rock gigs around the world. their whole.”

Nothing more gave fans the first glimpse of “Spirits” with two singles – their in-your-face rock anthem “Turn It Up Like (Stand in the Fire)” and their latest Top 20 radio single Billboard Active Rock “Tired of winning” which is currently at #11. “Spirits” was co-written and produced by the band — Hawkins (singing), Olivier (low), Marc Vollelunga (guitar) and Ben Anderson (drums) — and their longtime manager Will Hoffman. It documents the tumultuous time the world has been through over the past two years, capturing the despair and isolation of lockdown, the spiral of drug addiction, the pain of broken relationships and self-survival while summarizing the history and the overall mission of Nothing more: Reflect, Provoke, Inspire.

“Spirits” List of tracks:

1. Put it like (standing in the fire)
2. Tired of winning
3. Ships at night
4. You don’t know what love means
5. Don’t look back
6. The other F-word
7. Face it
8. Best Times
9. Deja Vu
10. Dream With Me
11. Neverlands
12. Valhalla (too young to see)
13. Spirits


Comments are closed.